IC Centre for Governance

Governance - India

ICCfG Team

ICCfG Team

"... no service worth the name can claim to exist if it does not have
in view the achievement of the highest standard of integrity"

Justice MN Venkatachaliah

Former Cheif Justice of India

Prabhat Kumar

Former Cabinet Secretary

Shanti Narain

Former Member Traffic, Railway Board

Vice President

• J S Oberoi, Former Executive Director, Indian Oil Corporation
• Mahesh Kapoor, Former Advisor, Planning Commission
• MK Kaw, Former Secretary Ministry of HRD
• Mukund B. Kaushal, Former Secretary Ministry of Home Affairs
• Pratap Narayan, Former Director General, Fertiliser Association of India

Board of Directors

  • A.K. Gupta, Former Professor, IIT, Delhi
  • Anand P. Gupta, Former Professor of Economics, IIM, Ahmedabad
  • Anil Chowdhry, Former Secretary, Internal Security
  • B.D. Gupta, Former Director (Finance) Indian Oil Corporation
  • B.K. Taimni, Former Secretary Govt. of India
  • Harsh Gupta, Former Chief Secretary, Himachal Pradesh
  • I.P.S. Anand, Former General Manager, Indian Railways
  • J.C. Luther, Former Dy. Governor, Reserve Bank of India
  • Kamal Taori (Vidyarthi), Former Advisor, Planning Commission, Govt. of India
  • Kewal Krishan Sethi, Former Commissioner Linguistic Minorities
  • Kumar Rohit, Regional P. F. Commissioner – I
  • M.C. Verma, Former Technical Advisor UNDP
  • Narendra Swarup, Former GM (HR) EPIL
  • P.K. Pandey, Chartered Accountant
  • Prem Maini, Former Project Director in UN (ILO)
  • R. K. Ahuja, Former Dy. Regional Director for Asia, of U.N. WFP
  • R.D. Mathur, Holding Trustee, Initiatives of Change
  • Rajendra Kumar, Former Dy. Chief Signal Of_icer of Northern Army
  • Rajiv Sachdeva, Former MD, Siemens Power Engineering Ltd.
  • Ravi Kumar Mathur, Former Judge
  • Shyamal Ghosh, Former Secretary Govt. of India
  • Sunil Chopra, Former Chief Commissioner of Income Tax
  • Sunil Kumar, Member, Managing Committee, Ramakrishna Mission
  • Syed Shahid Mahdi, Former Vice Chancellor, Jamia Millia Islamia
  • Veronica Peris, Gender Empowerment and Information Specialist
  • Vipen Mahajan, Social Entrepreneur and Mentor
  • Viral Mazumdar, Trustee of Initiatives of Change
  • Vivek Kumar Agnihotri, Former Secretary General, Rajya Sabha